We would like to take this opportunity to introduce our 2022 Committee

President- Shane Murray
Vice President- Cara Winstanley
Secretary- Carla Kelly
Treasurer- Renee Burgess
Thank you for offering your time to the service, it is greatly appreciated.
Also a very big farewell and good luck in the future Sam & Craig Newson, thank you for all the time and support you gave the Committee and staff over the past few years.